Our Team, Walgreens Advocacy


Federal Government Relations 

Ed Kaleta, Divisional Vice President
ed.kaleta@walgreens.com

Nsikan Edet, Sr.  Administrative Assistant
nsikan.edet@walgreens.com


Federal Advocacy

Alethia Jackson, Sr. Director
alethia.jackson@walgreens.com

Katie Troller-Bond, Manager
katharine.troller@walgreens.com


Policy 
Steven Gregory, Sr. Director
steven.gregory@walgreens.com

Michele Davidson, Sr. Manager, Policy & Pharmacy Technical Standards Development
michele.davidson@walgreens.com

Charley John, Manager
charley.john@walgreens.com

Liz Hunger, Manager
elizabeth.hunger@walgreens.com


PAC, Grassroots Advocacy, & Compliance 
Sheena D. Franklin, Sr. Manager
sheena.franklin@walgreens.com

Michael Schultz, PAC Compliance Specialist
mike.schultz@walgreens.com


State Government Relations 

Casey Cesnovar, Sr. Director
Wisconsin
casey.cesnovar@walgreens.com

Diane Schrier, Sr. Administrative Assistant
diane.schrier@walgreens.com 


State Advocacy

Joel Baise, Sr. Director
Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
joel.baise@walgreens.com

Karen Sisson, Sr. Regional Director
Delaware, Iowa, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia
karen.sisson@walgreens.com

Mike Smith, Sr. Regional Director
Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah
michael.f.smith@walgreens.com

Angela Hoover, Regional Director
Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee
angela.hoover@walgreens.com

Sally West, Regional Director
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia
sally.west@walgreens.com

Jennifer Kurrie, Regional Director
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Washington
jennifer.kurrie@walgreens.com

Coral Cummings-Pino, Regional Director
Puerto Rico
coral.cummings-pino@walgreens.com


Local Advocacy

Donovan Pepper, Sr. Director
donovan.pepper@walgreens.com

Kimberly Walz Obando, Regional Director
kimberly.walzobando@walgreens.com



Contact

© 2016 Walgreen Co.